Skip to content

School Community Council

Faculty Members Email
Rochelle Waite
rochelle.waite@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Tobler lisa.tobler@jordandistrict.org
Leota Pearson (Secretary) leota.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Julie Walker julie.walker@jordandistrict.org
Parent Members
Camille Jensen (Chair) camillejensen@yahoo.com
Trisha Haslam (Vice Chair) trishhaslam@hotmail.com
Kim Lalliss kim@technaworks.com
Ardis Bird ardis.melanie@juno.com
Becca Hyer becca.hyer@gmail.com
Andrea Lefgren alefgren@me.com
Megan McDougal megdougal@gmail.com
Amanda Bollinger abbollinger@msn.com
Holly Perry holly.perry@slcc.edu
Michelle Greenfield bluerazjon@gmail.com
Andrea Edwards andreayedwards@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming School Community Council Meetings
School Community Council Agendas           School Community Council Minutes
 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:30 SCC agenda 10-4-17  SCC Mtg Minutes 10-4
 Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:30  SCC agenda 11-02-2017 SCC Mtg Minutes 11-2-17
  Thursday, February 1, 2018 -3:30 SCC agenda 2-01-18 SCC Mtg Minutes 2-1-2018
 Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:30  SCC agenda 3-01-18  SCC Mtg Minutes 3-1-18 Draft
  Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:30 SCC-agenda-09-27-18

Miscellaneous

2017-18 Trustlands Plan and Budget

Nominations for School Community Council

Safe Technology Utilization and Digital Citizenship

2016-17 Health and Wellness Plan

2016-17 SHMS School Final Report

2016-17 Rules of Order and Procedure

2015-16 Final Report

Landtrust Anticipated Expenditures 2016-17

SCC Archives