Skip to content

School Community Council

Faculty Members Email
Rochelle Waite
rochelle.waite@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Tobler lisa.tobler@jordandistrict.org
Julie Rushton julie.rushton@jordandistrict.org
Leota Pearson (Secretary) leota.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Julie Walker julie.walker@jordandistrict.org
Parent Members
Becca Hyer (Chair) becca.hyer@gmail.com
Ardis Bird (Vice Chair) ardis.melanie@juno.com
Kim Lalliss kim@technaworks.com
Andrea Edwards andreayedwards@yahoo.com
Adrienne Donner adriennedonner@gmail.com
Ryan McEwan rwmcewan@gmail.com
Nicole Andra n_oletta@yahoo.com
Patrick R. Day pday@protonmail.com
Krystal Raisor kbraisor05@yahoo.com
Bryan Raisor kbraisor@gmail.com

 

Upcoming School Community Council Meetings
School Community Council Agendas           School Community Council Minutes
  Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -3:30 SCC-agenda-3-06-19 SCC Mtg. Notes 3_6_19
Wednesday, October 2, 2019-3:30 SHMS SCC - agenda 10-2-19 SHMS Community Council Minutes_10-2-19 (draft)
Thursday, November 14, 2019-3:30
Thursday, January 16, 2020-3:30
Thursday, March 19, 2020-3:30
Thursday, April 16, 2020-3:30 *if needed

Miscellaneous

SHMS Final Report 2018-19

2017-18 Trustlands Plan and Budget

NOMINATIONS-FOR-SCHOOL-COMMUNITY-COUNCIL

Safe Technology Utilization and Digital Citizenship

2016-17 Health and Wellness Plan

2017-18 SHMS Final Report

2016-17 Rules of Order and Procedure

2015-16 Final Report

Landtrust Anticipated Expenditures 2016-17

SCC Archives