Skip to content

School Community Council

Faculty Members Email
Rochelle Waite
rochelle.waite@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Tobler lisa.tobler@jordandistrict.org
Leota Pearson (Secretary) leota.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Julie Walker julie.walker@jordandistrict.org
Parent Members
Camille Jensen (Chair) camillejensen@yahoo.com
Trisha Haslam (Vice Chair) trishhaslam@hotmail.com
Kim Lalliss kim@technaworks.com
Ardis Bird ardis.melanie@juno.com
Becca Hyer becca.hyer@gmail.com
Andrea Lefgren alefgren@me.com
Megan McDougal megdougal@gmail.com
Amanda Bollinger abbollinger@msn.com
Holly Perry holly.perry@slcc.edu
Michelle Greenfield bluerazjon@gmail.com
Andrea Edwards andreayedwards@yahoo.com

 

School Community Council Agendas
BLANK School Community Council Minutes           Upcoming School Community Council Meetings
Agenda 3-2-17 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:30
SCC agenda 10-4-17  SCC Mtg Minutes 10-4 DRAFT Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:30
 SCC agenda 11-02-2017 Thursday, February 1, 2018 -3:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:30

Miscellaneous

2017-18 Trustlands Plan and Budget

Nominations for School Community Council

Safe Technology Utilization and Digital Citizenship

2016-17 Health and Wellness Plan

2016-17 SHMS School Final Report

2016-17 Rules of Order and Procedure

2015-16 Final Report

Landtrust Anticipated Expenditures 2016-17

SCC Archives