Skip to content

School Community Council

Faculty Members Email
Rochelle Waite
rochelle.waite@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Tobler lisa.tobler@jordandistrict.org
Leota Pearson (Secretary) leota.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Julie Walker julie.walker@jordandistrict.org
Parent Members
Becca Hyer (Chair) becca.hyer@gmail.com
Ardis Bird (Vice Chair) ardis.melanie@juno.com
Kim Lalliss kim@technaworks.com
Trisha Haslam trishhaslam@hotmail.com
Andrea Edwards andreayedwards@yahoo.com
Michelle Greenfield bluerazjon@gmail.com
Megan McDougal megdougal@gmail.com
Adrienne Donner adriennedonner@gmail.com
Holly Perry holly.perry@slcc.edu
Ryan McEwan rwmcewan@gmail.com

 

Upcoming School Community Council Meetings
School Community Council Agendas           School Community Council Minutes
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:30  SCC agenda 3-01-18 SCC Mtg Minutes 3-1-18
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:30 SCC-agenda-09-27-18 SCC Mtg Minutes 9-27-18
  Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:30 SCC-agenda-11-7-18 SCC Mtg Min 11-7-18 Draft
 Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:30
  Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -3:30

Miscellaneous

2017-18 Trustlands Plan and Budget

Nominations for School Community Council

Safe Technology Utilization and Digital Citizenship

2016-17 Health and Wellness Plan

2017-18 SHMS Final Report

2016-17 Rules of Order and Procedure

2015-16 Final Report

Landtrust Anticipated Expenditures 2016-17

SCC Archives