Skip to content

School Community Council

Faculty Members Email
Rochelle Waite
Lisa Tobler
Leota Pearson (Secretary)
Julie Walker
Parent Members
Becca Hyer (Chair)
Ardis Bird (Vice Chair)
Kim Lalliss
Trisha Haslam
Andrea Edwards
Michelle Greenfield
Megan McDougal
Adrienne Donner
Holly Perry
Ryan McEwan


Upcoming School Community Council Meetings
School Community Council Agendas           School Community Council Minutes
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:30  SCC agenda 3-01-18 SCC Mtg Minutes 3-1-18
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:30 SCC-agenda-09-27-18 SCC Mtg Minutes 9-27-18
  Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:30 SCC-agenda-11-7-18 SCC Mtg Min 11-7-18 Draft
 Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:30 SCC-agenda-1-31-19
  Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -3:30


2017-18 Trustlands Plan and Budget

Nominations for School Community Council

Safe Technology Utilization and Digital Citizenship

2016-17 Health and Wellness Plan

2017-18 SHMS Final Report

2016-17 Rules of Order and Procedure

2015-16 Final Report

Landtrust Anticipated Expenditures 2016-17

SCC Archives