Skip to content

School Community Council

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Interested in School Community Council? Click below for more information.

School-Community-Council-Flyer

School-Community-Council-Flyer-(Spanish)

School Community Council 2019-2020
Faculty Members Email
Rochelle Waite
rochelle.waite@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Tobler lisa.tobler@jordandistrict.org
Julie Rushton julie.rushton@jordandistrict.org
Leota Pearson (Secretary) leota.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Julie Walker julie.walker@jordandistrict.org
Parent Members
Becca Hyer (Chair) becca.hyer@gmail.com
Ardis Bird (Vice Chair) ardis.melanie@juno.com
Kim Lalliss kim@technaworks.com
Andrea Edwards andreayedwards@yahoo.com
Adrienne Donner adriennedonner@gmail.com
Ryan McEwan rwmcewan@gmail.com
Nicole Andra n_oletta@yahoo.com
Patrick R. Day pday@protonmail.com
Krystal Raisor kbraisor05@yahoo.com
Bryan Raisor kbraisor@gmail.com

Meetings and Minutes

Upcoming School Community Council Meetings
School Community Council Agendas           School Community Council Minutes
  Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -3:30 SCC-agenda-3-06-19 SCC Mtg. Notes 3_6_19
Wednesday, October 2, 2019-3:30 SHMS SCC - agenda 10-2-19 SHMS Community Council Minutes_10-2-19
Thursday, November 14, 2019-3:30 SHMS SCC - agenda 11-12-19 SHMS Community Council minutes 11-14-19
Thursday, January 16, 2020-3:30 SHMS SCC - agenda- 1-16-20 SCC Mtg. Minutes 1_16_20
Thursday, April 2, 2020-4:00 via Zoom SHMS SCC-agenda 4-2-20 South Hills Middle School Community Council 4_2_20  (Draft)

Landtrust Funding

Current Actual Funding
2019-20
Actual Funding
2018-19
Actual Funding
2017-18
Actual Funding
2016-17
Actual Funding
2015-16
$142,883.00 $116,598.00 $98,889.00 $71,020.00 $67,429.00

Other SCC Information

Parent Involvement in SCC Information

2019-20 South Hills Middle School - TSSA PLAN

SHMS Final Report 2018-19_Updated

NOMINATIONS-FOR-SCHOOL-COMMUNITY-COUNCIL

Rules of Order and Procedure

SCC Archives