Skip to content


PTSA proposed budget

South Hills Middle School PTSA Budget 2020-21

We will be voting on the proposed budget in our next general meeting on Wednesday, September 9th at 10:30am at the school.

Do you want to volunteer to help with PTSA?
Please contact Becca Hyer: 801-657-1872 or

















Need to get in touch with the PTSA? Contact them at

South Hills Middle PTSA 2019-20 Board List
Position Name
President Becca Hyer
President Elect Julie Thomson
Secretary Kristine Anderson
Treasurer Julie Thomson
Legislative Commissioner Kevin Allred
Hospitality Chair Laura Watson
Hospitality Committee Lynsey Bowman
Holly King
Ashely Easton
Cynthia Mann
Reflections Jill Jessop
Staff Birthdays Nicole Anderson
Misc. Appreciation Days Heidi Naylor
Memory Book Chair Julie Frandsen
Memory Book Committee Melissa Thompson
Julie Williams
Sharene Gulbrandsen
 Valentines Chair Mindy Peck
Valentines Committee Lisa Feil
Jenessa Wright
Ashley Easton
Tiger Store Chair Melissa Anger
Tiger Store Committee Nichole Anderson
Candice Leavitt
Tammy Wardle
Kristen Olsen
Heidi Naylor
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Chair Deborah Bracken
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Committee Rachel Rothas
Melissa Anger
Alysha Rich
Heidi Naylor
Peggy Langi
Katrina Steck
Teacher Representative Ashley Nebeker

Utah PTA

National PTA